Next Association Day – Saturday, July 25, 2020 Please log in to view more details of our next Association Day.

NEXT ASSOCIATION DAY – Saturday, July 25, 2020

Mark Sappenfield
of Newton Highlands, Massachusetts

The Westin Edina Galleria
3201 Galleria
Edina, Minnesota 55435
Front Desk: 952-567-5000

Reservation information

Secretary Contact Mailing Address
Ann Osborne
Charles W. Ferris Association
PO Box 627
Chanhassen, MN 55317-0627

Executive Committee
Nancy Harrison, C.S., Chairman
Chattanooga, TN
Laura Distel
Brookline, MA
Jerrold “Jerry” Lundquist
Jackson, WY
Audrey Richardson
St. Louis Park, MN
Greg Rybak
Golden Valley, MN
Connie Wallingford
Lilburn, GA

We’d love to hear from you!

If you’d like to visit, have a question, or just want to say “hi,” please be in touch by email, mail, phone, or this contact form.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Click here for instructions on how to use this website.